WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:

Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday January 29
 
Monday January 30
 
Tuesday January 31
 
Wednesday January 1
01
Thursday January 2
02
Friday January 3
03
Horny Hitchhiker

Kenzie is hitchhiking through Washington state when she stumbles upon Laz in a park. She joins him and they chat about how beautiful Washington is. Laz gets up to leave, and as he's walking away, Kenzie asks if he can give her a ride into the city. He agrees, but when they're leaving, she asks yet another favorite of him. "Do you think maybe I could stay with you?" He hesitates but agrees to let her stay on his couch. Once back at his house, Laz lays out a blanket and pillow for her and goes off to bed, but Kenzie stops him & asks if he'll stay up and watch a movie with her. He makes popcorn, and they start to watch the movie, but it's clear that Kenzie is horny. She leans in for a kiss but Laz stops her. "Listen, I let you stay on my couch because I want you to be safe. You don't owe me anything." Kenzie assures him that she likes him & she's horny. The chemistry between the two is obvious, so they undress one another and have a romp all over the living room.
Horny Hitchhiker

Saturday January 4
04
Sunday January 5
05
Monday January 6
06
Tuesday January 7
07
Wednesday January 8
08
Thursday January 9
09
Friday January 10
10
Sensual Suite: Lauren Phillips Threesome

You may have seen the Sensual Suite with Lauren Phillips, but we're kicking it up a notch with this steamy threesome. Lady Fyre and Lauren love playing with each other, and you'll love watching the erotic girl-on-girl time. Laz joins in to heat up the action even more.
Sensual Suite: Lauren Phillips Threesome

Saturday January 11
11
Sunday January 12
12
Monday January 13
13
Tuesday January 14
14
Wednesday January 15
15
Thursday January 16
16
Friday January 17
17
Oiled Angel: Liv Revamped

We love shooting with Liv, but we'd never oiled her up in a scene, so given another chance to work with her, we decided to go for it. The scene is passionate and shows off her beautifully fit body and her gorgeous arch. Ends in creampie.
Oiled Angel: Liv Revamped

Saturday January 18
18
Sunday January 19
19
BTS: Laney Grey - Arched

What a treat! The lovely, playful Laney Grey shows off her Arch in this BTS scene requested by a member.
BTS: Laney Grey - Arched

Monday January 20
20
Tuesday January 21
21
Wednesday January 22
22
Thursday January 23
23
Friday January 24
24
Arched: Adira Allure

Adira Allure is quite... alluring. She was so much fun to shoot. She clearly enjoys herself during this scene, taking Laz's big dick in many positions, but always showing off the beautiful arch of her back. Covered in oil, she slides around the Arched stool. What really puts this over the top is Adira's confident dirty talk.
Arched: Adira Allure

Saturday January 25
25
Sunday January 26
26
Monday January 27
27
Tuesday January 28
28
Wednesday January 29
29
Thursday January 30
30
Friday January 31
31
Pornstar Quickie: Brooke Beretta

Coming 01/31/2020

Gorgeous, curvy Brooke Beretta shows off her beautiful body in this "quickie" scene.
Pornstar Quickie: Brooke Beretta

Saturday January 1